Maui Dinner Cruise Reviews

Maui Dinner CruiseQuicksilver Maui Dinner Cruise

All of the following reviews were submitted recently from passengers of the Quicksilver Maui.

Reserve Your Seats

9/26/08

"Repeat it again and don't change a thing! Loved it!"
"Was a great trip!!"
"Everything was great."
"The water was pretty rough at first, but the captain knew where to go to find calm waters. We enjoyed the serenity against the cliffs for a great meal. We're very happy that the captain was knowledgeable of the area and where to go to have a great dinner cruise."
"I was very impressed with the service."

9/12/08

"Crew and boat were excellent! Thank you!"
"Very enjoyable and relaxing + great music"
"Very entertaining!"
"It was super!"

9/10/08

"Jerry is an incredibly patient and dedicated employee. Keep him here if you can!"
"Jerry's song was fantastic! Keep up the humor!"
"It was fun, Mahalo!"

9/3/08

"Great! Lots of Fun! The singer kept the mood upbeat."
"I really enjoyed the evening."
"Sturdy tables and utensils! Thank you."
"It was momorable, truly a cruise to remember for a lifetime! Jesus loves you."

8/29/08

"The staff and evening was amazing!!!"
"No suggestions. Great trip!"
"Music was nice."
"Awesome!"
"Everything was wonderful!"

8/27/08

"We had a blast! Thanks!"
"We we're celebrating our 50th anniversary of marriage with our entire family and had a blast. Thanks!"
"Jerry is a top notch worker. Personality, enthusiasm, etc... Also the red-headed helper is an asset to the company."

8/25/08

"Keep doing what you're doing! Great band, great food, keep it up!"
"Keep doing what you're doing. Don't let up!"
"The bald server was very accomodating and pleasant!"
"Great crew, entertainment and exactly what we were hoping for. When we return to Maui, we will return mostly for the fantastic service. Loved the prime rib!"

8/22/08

"It was awesome, thanks for arranging the dolphins to swim by! Food was great. All staff was great especially Jason."
"The blowing of the conch shell was a wonderful touch. Everyone was so warm, friendly. Don't change a thing!"
"Great trip! Thanks! We love tony."
"Wonderful trip and food/service. Thank you for taking our pictures for us too."

8/13/08

"The staff were exceptional and we had a truely fantastic evening. Thank you!"
"The crew was very friendly and accomodating. I've been on dinner cruises before that were "cheesy" and overdose, but this one was done right."
"We had a great time. Food was great, service was awesome especially Jerry who served us on the top deck. Thank you for a wonderful evening."

8/8/08

"The crew was great and so were the drinks."
"Was fantastic, thanks a lot! You all were so friendly! It really makes the difference."
"The crew were personable, obviously enjoy what they do, treated everyone on board with VIP treatment. Would recommend this cruise."
"Quality and quantity of the food was good. Entertainment was excellent as was the staff!"
"Great fruit and Prime Rib."

7/28/08

"This was a great experience. Thank you."
"Everything was great. Thanks a lot. The food was great."
"Everything was good and this is something that our family and I would want to do again."
"It was awesome. Good food, good drink, good people. Thanks."
"We had a great time. Everyone was very personable, we loved it."
"This was a wonderful evening. The help was great and the music was terrific. Thank you so much for a momorable evening."

7/21/08

"The Prime Rib was insanely good! We had a good time and the staff rocked! Thank you!"
"I think you guys did a a wonderful job such as the friendly staff and the steak had a wonderful taste."
"I just want to thank you for the great service that you gave me, Jake. The trip was great! Crew was exceptional."
"Captain and crew are extremely friendly which made our experience enjoyable."
"Tony was incredible, entire staff was awesome. We'll tell everyone and will return. Tony was most engaging!! Staff were very attentive, accomodating and charming! Thank you for a most memorable dining experience!"

7/18/08

"Great! Lots of Fun! The singer kept the mood upbeat."
"Great cruise, excellent food, fun staff. Lot's of fun!"
"Music was great meal. Very competent crew. They loved talking to customers and joking with them. Will certainly tell others."
"It was very good. I will recommend to my friends."
"Great service, attitudes. Well worth the money."
"This was a great dinner cruise. The staff was very friendly. Cindy is a sweetheart. She is customer oriented. The captain was very patient with the sunset. This is what we wanted. thanks!"

Book It Now!

Prices, features, & tours are subject to change without notice. All Prices are per person & subject to taxes, fuel surcharges, and harbor fees.
Limited seats available on some trips. Molokini weather permitting. Prices shown are subject to a 3% online processing fee.